Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Meridian Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Lasers located in Meridian, MS

37 total reviews

Meridian Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry F.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very short time to wait and out in a few minutes.
Trisha D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone is so very nice, friendly and welcoming. They take the time to listen to your concerns and calm your fears. Dr. Thornton is very dedicated and compassionate to his patients and his profession.
Ginger L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always receive the best personal and professional care from Dr. Thornton. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy and makes you feel comfortable. I'm confident in his opinions.
Chelsea E.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Elliot is awesome!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 05/13/20
When you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile by the girls at the desk . The nurses and techs are very attentive and friendly . Dr Thornton sits with you , listens and ask questions . I’ve always received great care and attention .
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/12/20
I was pleased with my results however I was concerned my doctor was on his phone right before putting on his gloves without washing his hands in between those two actions. Additionally, he had questions for me at the end of the visit but left the room before I had time to process the experience and give feedback. The lady assisting was very comforting and welcoming.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Thorton’s Team Rocks!!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great visit!
Victoria M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Fabulous atmosphere and great service from every staff member!!
Susan H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr Thornton and staff are very nice and professional. My visit was very pleasant.
Theresa S.
Submitted 04/24/20
My procedure went very well! Dr. Thornton and his staff were amazing!
Kenneth C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Friendliest staff and best Doctors in town
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always great. Super nice, helpful staff!
Martha S.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr Thornton and his whole staff were absolutely wonderful , they all greeted me with smiles and friendliness , that's something that means a lot , you don't see that everyday ,love love them
Michael C.
Submitted 03/05/20
I went in for a skin exam to have a few areas looked at. Dr. Thornton and his staff were very thorough in their approach and he took the time to explain a number of things to watch for in between future visits. New patient checkin was smooth and I was seen right away. I highly recommend Dr. Thornton for any of your skin conceens.
Hannah C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great friendly staff, and quick to be seen.
Theresa S.
Submitted 03/02/20
My experience was Awesome!!