Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Meridian Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Lasers located in Meridian, MS

431 total reviews

Meridian Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Quick, friendly staff, highly recommended!!
Anthony D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone, including staff and doctor, was great!
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everything was great!
Belinda S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Pleasant atmosphere. Greeted with a great nurse. She made me feel welcomed. Then in came Dr. Thorton. He made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. Overall a great experience.
John R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Quickly, professional, an friendly
Teresa G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always excellent
John R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Quickly and professionally an friendly
Shirley S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great experience. Dr. Thornton spent so much time with us explaining test results, answering questions, listening, and making recommendations for treatment. He was kind and compassionate- the best !
Christy M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Wonderful staff
Marcy M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always Excellent treatment! Would recommend to anyone! Will continue to use Dr. Thornton! He has wonderful bedside manner, and is more than outstanding on his work!!!
LAUREN L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Knowledgeable, made me comfortable, took his time with me and answered all questions I had
Duffee W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Office visit, examination, and set appointment for surgical removal of lesions on my face.
Teresa I.
Submitted 06/20/22
Always professional! Dr. Thornton and Dr. Elliot are excellent! Exceptional nurses and staff always smiling!
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 06/17/22
It was fast and easy and not too embarrassing.
Ken F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Couldn’t be happier.
LATASHIA D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Ladies at the front desk were super nice. Doc and nurse made me feel so comfortable.
Debbie M.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very relaxing, positive visit. Everyone was very nice and informative
TINA B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Awesome!
Kathryn P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Nice staff, everything handled in timely manner, liked the surgery music!
Torius J.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great