Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Meridian Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Lasers located in Meridian, MS

45 total reviews

Meridian Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie B.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Lee Thornton and his staff are always top notch. My wait was short, my questions are answered patiently and my treatment is excellently performed! Special thanks to Dr. Thornton and nurse Lisa!
Paula S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very professional and friendly! Made me feel at ease as soon as I walked in the clinic. Can’t say enough good, positive things about Dr. Thornton and his entire staff! He and his nurses answered all my questions and always made me feel comfortable.
Cody D.
Submitted 10/08/20
The best experience I’ve ever had with a medical facility, everyone was very nice, friendly, dr Thornton did a good job and I knew what was going on the whole time.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Thornton is a very caring and wonderful physician and all the staff at both locations are awesome. They are courteous and caring. They rock!
Sheila T.
Submitted 09/27/20
Very nice staff, they take good care of you.
William B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Appreciate the good care! Thank you very much. Your staff is always extremely nice and helpful!
William S.
Submitted 09/22/20
The facility is new, clean and very nice. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I visited Dr. Thornton’s office several times to get information and address concerns. He was very patient and took time to explain and go over all aspects and expectations.
Urma J.
Submitted 09/21/20
The staff was pleasant. Dr. Thornton is always professional, competent, and friendly.
Ollie B.
Submitted 09/13/20
One of the best ! Highly recommend !
Allyson D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very quick and professional... very friendly staff
Julia G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Fabulous!!
Ronald G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very pleased
Rea B.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have used Meridian Plastic Surgery for years and I love Dr. Thorton. I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/01/20
I had the Scarlet procedure done and I’m beyond amazed after just one session. I appreciate the doctor being honest and wanting me to try this first before surgery. I would more than highly recommend not only having Scarlet done but I’d recommend this office and the entire staff from the minute you walk through the door - no matter what procedure you wanted done ...have I said how much I’m amazed by just one session of Scarlet
Hampton G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good!
Barbara G.
Submitted 07/26/20
I was very pleased with the treatment I received.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/23/20
I loved my visit to meridian plastic surgery, Every one was very friendly and made me feel at home. Dr Elliott addressed my concerns and explain my procedure. Very professional and friendly. I Highly recommend Dr. Elliott.
Teresa G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Always a good experience!
Ronald G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great! Always Satisfied Client! Explains procedure to remove skin cancer!
Pam N.
Submitted 07/11/20
I love Dr. Thornton and the sweet nurses! The sweet young girl at front desk is so helpful too. Love this place