Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Meridian Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Lasers located in Meridian, MS

33 total reviews

Meridian Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rea B.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have used Meridian Plastic Surgery for years and I love Dr. Thorton. I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/01/20
I had the Scarlet procedure done and I’m beyond amazed after just one session. I appreciate the doctor being honest and wanting me to try this first before surgery. I would more than highly recommend not only having Scarlet done but I’d recommend this office and the entire staff from the minute you walk through the door - no matter what procedure you wanted done ...have I said how much I’m amazed by just one session of Scarlet
Hampton G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good!
Barbara G.
Submitted 07/26/20
I was very pleased with the treatment I received.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/23/20
I loved my visit to meridian plastic surgery, Every one was very friendly and made me feel at home. Dr Elliott addressed my concerns and explain my procedure. Very professional and friendly. I Highly recommend Dr. Elliott.
Teresa G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Always a good experience!
Ronald G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great! Always Satisfied Client! Explains procedure to remove skin cancer!
Pam N.
Submitted 07/11/20
I love Dr. Thornton and the sweet nurses! The sweet young girl at front desk is so helpful too. Love this place
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great! Felt cared for, very professional and knowledgeable. Very sweet assistant and office was very nice environment.will recommend to my family and friends.
Teresa H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Friendly and professional!
Rose A.
Submitted 07/02/20
Everyone always very pleasant, friendly and informative.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 06/15/20
My husband & I have been patients of Dr. Thornton for many years for various issues. He does a great job so we continue to use him. We moved over 90 minutes away and still make the drive for the level of skill he provides.
Tina H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Thornton and the staff are awesome! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and above all give safe, quality care. Never felt rushed or that he didn’t have time for my questions. Love them!!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 06/02/20
I had a great visit and all my options were explained to me !
Sandy G.
Submitted 05/29/20
My experience at Meridian plastic surgery is always five star. Dr. Elliott goes above and beyond to make my visit comfortable with great results. Love all of my girls who work there so much.
Charlotte D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great as always.
Larry F.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very short time to wait and out in a few minutes.
Trisha D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone is so very nice, friendly and welcoming. They take the time to listen to your concerns and calm your fears. Dr. Thornton is very dedicated and compassionate to his patients and his profession.
Ginger L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always receive the best personal and professional care from Dr. Thornton. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy and makes you feel comfortable. I'm confident in his opinions.
Chelsea E.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Elliot is awesome!