Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Meridian Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Lasers located in Meridian, MS

100 total reviews

Meridian Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Waiting to have things done again that were talked about on my initial visit and are listed on my cost sheet. Dr. Thornton told me he’ll take care of things, specifically in the areas where enough fat wasn’t removed. Thank you Dr. Thorton and staff !!!
Beth C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Elliott was very informative &enjoyed meeting him & his nurse Terry!
Brenda J.
Submitted 06/16/21
A very pleasant experience . The staff was great with the plan for my care. My doctor, Dr. Thornton done a awesome job with the surgery. I do encourage anyone to have the precedure to be done by a wonderful team at Meridian Plastic Surgery.
Irah G.
Submitted 06/13/21
The total stuff is very comforting! Lisa his nurse is always at your side to support you! Dr. Elliotte is one of the best ! I highly recommend them to any one who requires very professional treatment!
Dolores R.
Submitted 06/13/21
My experience was wonderful! Dr.Thornton is very patient, gives you several options and helps you choose the one that your most comfortable with and best for you. I’m always happy with my results!
VICTORIA B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Amazing, friendly team !
Elijah M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Professional and seen in a timely manner .. super nice staff !
Mark G.
Submitted 06/07/21
My surgery went very well I thought, everything was exactly what I expected, and I recovered very well, thanks to all y’all for a very good experience and I recommend Dr Mark and his team to everyone in Meridian, God Bless!!
Deborah N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Fabulous as always!! Dr. Thornton and his staff are just wonderful.
Sue S.
Submitted 06/03/21
I love this place. Dr. Thornton performed reconstruction surgery on me 12 years ago. I had another type of medical issue today and could not get in to see my general practitioner. Dr. Thornton saw me and solved the problem. He and his staff have always responded to me with encouragement, professionalism, and friendliness. Thank you, Dr. Thornton and your entire staff, especially Lisa!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Thornton and his staff are just awesome!
Makeda S.
Submitted 05/31/21
My experience was a very delightful one. My doctor was very caring and very good at his job ..i would recommend Dr Mark Elliot to anyone who seeks his profession. the whole staff and nurses was very nice to me they have such wonderful grace upon them all..May god bless them all..I am beyond grateful to have Dr Elliot as my Doctor...
Avis G.
Submitted 05/27/21
GREAT!!
Rosanne K.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very good experience. Dr Thornton, his nurses and receptionist ladies were very pleasant.
Ashley M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Kind and friendly staff!
Mitzi N.
Submitted 05/23/21
The staff along with Dr. Elliott have been so friendly, comforting and made sure I understood everything! I’m new at getting any type of procedures done to my face. From the front desk, nurses & Dr. Elliott, I’ve felt so at ease.
Juanita S.
Submitted 05/20/21
All staff is very professional and friendly. I never have a long waiting period. Dr. Elliott is very likable, shows concern and explains things to me. Very pleased with my care I have received.
Brenda T.
Submitted 05/15/21
Good
Theresa L.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Thornton repaired a laceration to the corner of my eye after a fall. He did such a great job you can hardly tell anything happened a week after the stitches are out. I couldn’t be happier!
James E.
Submitted 05/09/21
Always a great experience. Love everyone there.