Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Meridian Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Lasers located in Meridian, MS

4.92/5 Star Rating
994 total reviews

Meridian Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 994 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Very professional. Dr. Thornton has a wonderful bed side manner. His staff is great, also. I highly recommend!
Rita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I feel wonderfully blessed to have Dr. Thornton and all his staff seeing me through this new journey. May God continually bless each of you.
Sody G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I really like Meridian plastic surgery everybody there treats you with respect and they all are just really nice people Dr Thornton is also a great guy always talking and laughing with us all around a great guy I would recommend him to anybody
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Extremely knowledgeable and professional with wonderful bedside mannerism. He and the staff truly make you feel comfortable and provide an environment of comfort and assurance. You know you are in great hands here. Thanks so much!!!
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
This was my first time visiting this clinic. I found everyone friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. Very customer oriented.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great !
Gloria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Excellent care from all staff members and Dr. Thornton.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Appointment was on time. Staff was very friendly. Procedure was done quickly thought I had taken a nap but it was over. Recovery was great nurse was there to assist. Would recommend this clinic to everyone. Thank You!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Fantastic in every way ! Surgery clinic is so nice and private… The entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Thornton is knowledgeable, friendly, and so pleasant! I highly recommend !
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Very friendly staff. Dr Thornton explains everything in detail and in a way to easily understand. I highly recommend him.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Always quick and easy. Love the staff! 5 stars..
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Awesome!!!
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent provider, I felt heard and the results were exactly what I wanted!
Maurice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Excellent care and service as always with Dr. Thornton and his staff.
Richard V.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Lee Thorn is excellent
Wade S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
The visit was held in a very professional manner. The total staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. As a patient I was very comfortable and pleased with the results I received.
Sabrina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
He was caring and made me feel comfortable.
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Thornton is an excellent doctor with superior surgical skills. He is confident and makes you feel wonderful with his great bedside manner. I totally trust his judgment and recommendations on what is best for me.
WILLIAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Every one is super nice, Dr. Lee has worked on me and everything went great. He is one of the better surgeons on this area. Monty
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very smooth and fast. The staff is wonderful