Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Meridian Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Lasers located in Meridian, MS

533 total reviews

Meridian Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/06/22
Professional and courteous describe Dr. Thornton and his entire Staff. Will definitely recommend this group to others!
TABATHA K.
Submitted 10/06/22
Fast and friendly check in hardly any wait until I was called back. Very friendly and welcoming staff Dr. Elliot was professional. would recommended
Paula C.
Submitted 10/06/22
Always nice and courteous. I love the nurses
Kerrita B.
Submitted 10/06/22
ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING STARTING WITH THE RECEPTIONIST TO THE NURSES DR ELLIOTT IS THE BEST I GIVE 20 STARS I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Ruby H.
Submitted 10/06/22
great
Betty R.
Submitted 10/05/22
Great!
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/05/22
Sweet, caring doctor and staff.
Sandy F.
Submitted 10/05/22
Great place and wonderful service. Every one so nice.
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 10/04/22
Awesome staff from the receptionist to the nurse/doctor
Nikki E.
Submitted 10/04/22
Great experience!
Walter T.
Submitted 10/03/22
Wonderful staff and excellent surgeon
Paula R.
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone at the Dr’s office and the surgery center were very kind and professional. Dr Thornton is wonderful and makes you feel very comfortable and that you & your health are important to him.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/29/22
We have always been treated with kindness and respect.
LISA M.
Submitted 09/29/22
So far everything was good
Vickie M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Sweet employees, kind physician and beautiful surroundings.
Kristie J.
Submitted 09/28/22
The staff makes you feel comfortable from the minute you walk in the door. I never felt rushed and all of my questions were answered. Top notch group
Riletta B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Nice environment and friendly staff.
Dewitt J.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great doctors,nurses, and office staff.
Kay K.
Submitted 09/27/22
Quick and easy and I am happier
Ruth P.
Submitted 09/22/22
It was good!