Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Meridian Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Lasers located in Meridian, MS

74 total reviews

Meridian Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia G.
Submitted 04/14/21
It was fabulous!!
E'Lea T.
Submitted 04/11/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional. That sums up Dr. Mark Elliot and his staff. I look fresh and feel natural. I have never been more pleased.
Jessie W.
Submitted 03/09/21
I am always pleased with the positive experiences that I have at Dr Thorton's. A professional and caring attitude has always my experience!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Thornton and his staff always provide exceptional service. I am always pleased by the results of my procedures. Dr. Thornton is one of the most compassionate doctors that I have ever visited. He always goes above and beyond to make me feel welcome and valued. I highly recommend Dr. Thornton!
Emmanuelle D.
Submitted 02/09/21
Nice staff, very professionnal
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Elliott has a great sense of humor and answered all of my questions.
Linda W.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Thornton is an accomplished surgeon. He removed a large seborrheic keratosis from high on my forehead and I am very pleased with the results. He cut off the ugly growth, but left the hair follicles so my hair would grow back.
Kimberly I.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very nice staff From the very beginning ..The doctor are awesome...Keep up the great work
Deborah D.
Submitted 01/20/21
Quick, friendly, professional with awesome results!
Anna M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent Doctor and friendly staff. Short wait time. Friendly greeting when you enter office. Office very clean and inviting. Overall - an excellent place to go when you need this type of service.
Emily S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Elliott is an excellent doctor. He listens to and addresses each concern. Then nurses and secretaries were kind and professional as well.
Taylor H.
Submitted 01/02/21
Always does a thorough and effective treatment for several years! Very glad he is taking care of pre multiple skin cancers.
Joy C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Have great respect for zdr. Elliott and staff. I always value his opinion and judgment!
Evelyn S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Staff was super courteous and Dr. Elliott provided excellent care, answered questions, and seemed genuinely sincere in his care.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great bedside manner and time taken to explain procedures and questions as always !!!
Judith H.
Submitted 12/07/20
Very friendly and helpful
Stephanie G.
Submitted 12/04/20
This was my second time coming to see Doc Thornton and I could not be happier with my results. The staff is always so nice and made sure I had everything I needed and was taken care of
Amy M.
Submitted 12/02/20
My experience is always great at Meridian Plastic Surgery. Their front desk staff are welcoming and helpful. Dr. Thornton explained my procedure throughly and answered all my questions. I felt comfortable and at ease during my procedure and I’m very satisfied with my results.
Eddie J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Mine are always great and have been for years and today was great too and the staff make it even more enjoyable!
Angela M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Thanks for truly acknowledging my appointment time. In and Out in under an hour!