Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Meridian Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Lasers located in Meridian, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
654 total reviews

Meridian Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 654 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Received Great service.
Angale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I love everything about the staff
Betty N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The staff and Dr Elliott are always nice and professional. I was seen and taken care of within 30 minutes!!
Marcia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone very happy to see you,no crabby people.
NELDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
All staff are very nice and explain every question. Very satisfied so far with excellent service.
BILLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
All the staff were so courteous and kind. Had no waiting time at all. Just very efficient from front to back
Shumeeka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
My visit was very informative and comfortable
Gaylon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
First visit was very informative.
Jenifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very good
Edwin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Professional, caring, very good experience, would definitely recommend.
William M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very good everyone was very nice
DOROTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It has been great. I have been taken very great care of.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent
Duffee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Everything was done very well. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The procedure was routine which is what I was hoping for.
Debora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Absolutely wonderful. Everyone was so nice and friendly. I felt Absolutely no pain. Everything was explained very well.
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Beautiful waiting room and friendly staff. It was like visiting a friend instead of going to a doctor.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very pleasant, Dr. And staff were awesome
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
They treat you like family!
Maurice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
It was very quick. I had no issues with the people or the process I went through. Everything was perfect.