Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Meridian Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Lasers located in Meridian, MS

168 total reviews

Meridian Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Thornton and his staff are wonderful! Such a great experience!
Brittany C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everything about my visit was great!
Jeanette D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Elliot was very nice and informative.
Robert O.
Submitted 09/15/21
From the reception room to pickup everyone was professional and prepared with their position in the procedure. The effect of the anesthesia was very unusual to previous surgeries but it seemed to be expected by the staff as I was asked about it. Overall very pleased at this time.
Nannette H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very pleasant and very professional. Not a long wait to see Dr Thorton. Nurses very professional and I felt very comfortable in discussion with nurses and dr.
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/15/21
I always love coming to see Dr. Thornton my experience is always wonderful, I do and have recommended a lot of my family to him for procedures. And we all are pleased.
Keesha H.
Submitted 09/14/21
By far, the most efficient office I've visited! Thank you.
Betty R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Checkup
Phyllis C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was very friendly and professional, no complaints at all. ❤️❤️❤️ MPS
Annie J.
Submitted 09/09/21
The experience was great
Danny F.
Submitted 09/04/21
Fantastic
Paula S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Staff was friendly and professional! I felt at ease after entering the front door till leaving at pick up! Recommend Dr. Thornton and Meridian Plastic Surgery.
Chelsea E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Elliot is so caring & does an amazing job!
Johnny C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Good surgery interesting conversation and good music!!
Jerry C.
Submitted 08/30/21
I have used the services of Dr. Thornton several times. From the time I walk in until time I leave the facility the staff and Dr is always professional and caring. They even call and check on me when I go home after a procedure. Would highly recommend the clinic.
MARK G.
Submitted 08/28/21
They took good care of me. I was in and out a lot faster than I expected to be. Very nice. Thanks!
Gladys P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very satisfied with the service. Friendly and caring staff
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everything was good. Thank God
Robert B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Was seen in a timely manner. Everyone courteous and friendly
TEECIYA H.
Submitted 08/26/21
It was the best