Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Meridian Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Lasers located in Meridian, MS

65 total reviews

Meridian Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Meridian Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent Doctor and friendly staff. Short wait time. Friendly greeting when you enter office. Office very clean and inviting. Overall - an excellent place to go when you need this type of service.
Emily S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Elliott is an excellent doctor. He listens to and addresses each concern. Then nurses and secretaries were kind and professional as well.
Taylor H.
Submitted 01/02/21
Always does a thorough and effective treatment for several years! Very glad he is taking care of pre multiple skin cancers.
Joy C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Have great respect for zdr. Elliott and staff. I always value his opinion and judgment!
Evelyn S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Staff was super courteous and Dr. Elliott provided excellent care, answered questions, and seemed genuinely sincere in his care.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great bedside manner and time taken to explain procedures and questions as always !!!
Judith H.
Submitted 12/07/20
Very friendly and helpful
Stephanie G.
Submitted 12/04/20
This was my second time coming to see Doc Thornton and I could not be happier with my results. The staff is always so nice and made sure I had everything I needed and was taken care of
Amy M.
Submitted 12/02/20
My experience is always great at Meridian Plastic Surgery. Their front desk staff are welcoming and helpful. Dr. Thornton explained my procedure throughly and answered all my questions. I felt comfortable and at ease during my procedure and I’m very satisfied with my results.
Eddie J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Mine are always great and have been for years and today was great too and the staff make it even more enjoyable!
Angela M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Thanks for truly acknowledging my appointment time. In and Out in under an hour!
Johnny P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Fast accurate service. Very friendly.
Tammany C.
Submitted 11/23/20
Love seeing the staff always very friendly and helpful and they all are will to go to that extra mile
Denise D.
Submitted 11/23/20
Everyone there is very friendly and professional.
Debra A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Everyone that I came in contact with was very professional and sweet.. Thanks
Tashiya W.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr.Thornton was very patient and thorough with answering my questions and alleviated my concerns .
George T.
Submitted 11/11/20
As always, a “5” star visit..Kyle
David M.
Submitted 11/05/20
I was well pleased with the experience.
Annie S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Doctor and staff are nice and professional. Very pleasant!
Teresa G.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very nice Dr. & his staff is very nice & in a timely basic.